Router Forums - View Profile: karateed
 

karateed karateed is offline

Registered User

  About Me

  • My Shop
    Some detailed information about my workshop.
    Shop Number
    6962
  • Woodworker Information
    A few details about myself.
    Biography
    61 years old as of June 11th 2011. Love music, woodworking, computing and many other hobbies. Being a Gemini I need all these things just to keep me from being bored, it's just the way Geminis are.

    Took up the Ukulele a year ago and am progressing quite well. Go to a club in Vancouver, B.C. once a month and a smaller one the alternating Tuesday, once a month.

    My friend turns 50 in about a year so I am going to make him a guitar stand for his birthday along the lines of the Axcel models.
    Location
    Squamish, BC
    Interests
    Piano, Ukulele, Guitar, music in general, woodworking
    Favorite Router
    Skil, Porter Cable single speed
    Woodworking Experience (Years)
    4
    First Name
    Ed
    Country
    Canada
  • Signature
    Ed......

    All you have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to you.
    -Gandalf (from Lord of the Rings)

  Statistics

Total Posts
General Information
  • Last Activity: 07-20-2015 08:31 AM
  • Join Date: 02-07-2006
  • Referrals: 1

  Friends

Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4
  • AxlMyk
    • AxlMyk is offline
  • bobj3
    • bobj3
    • Forum Contributor
    • bobj3 is offline
  • Check twice!
    • Check twice! is offline
    • Send a message via Skype™ to Check twice!
  • Shina4444
    • Shina4444 is offline

  Contact Info

Instant Messaging
Send an Instant Message to karateed Using...
This Page
https://www.routerforums.com/members/karateed-6992.html

  Mentions

No results to display...

  Quotes

No results to display...
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome