Router Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

I am a new woodworker also new to routing. I am looking for patterns for an easy to make pet feeder that hold 2 stainless steel dishes. Any ideas would be appreciated!

·
Registered
31,264 Posts
Hello N/A, welcome to the forums...
We're happy you found us...

About that newness of yours... We are all over that, we can help, we really can, w/ have some ''light reading'' for you...
We've gathered together a bunch of pertinent/relative information on routering in this here link ... You should find everything (at least most) quite useful, a lot of help and get you off to a running start in the world of routers... Enjoy...

Do take some time to read the safety PDF's... PLEASE!!!
Blood and trips to the ER, we find, are very annoying... Not to mention – expensive...

We do welcome all questions here on about any subject you can come up w/ also....
Not only that, we excel and are well versed at spending your money...

·
Registered
31,264 Posts

·
Administrator
David
3,976 Posts
Welcome to the forum! Add your first name to your profile to clear the N/a in the side panel and so we'll know what to call you. Add your location to your profile, as well.

We do like photos so show us your shop, tools, projects, etc. whenever you're ready. I have one of those on my list of things to build for a friend but it will be a six-station feeder. That project is long overdue so I need to get back on it for her!

Here are my preliminary sketches -
Diagram Line Font Rectangle 3d modeling

Text Diagram Line Rectangle Parallel

David

·
Registered
8,956 Posts
Welcome to the forum! Add your first name to your profile to clear the N/a in the side panel and so we'll know what to call you. Add your location to your profile, as well.