Router Forums banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone,

I'm relatively new to woodworking, exploring new projects and tips whenever I can.

Came across this site by accident, but I'm very impressed with the level of knowledge and support here.

Still learning my Craftsman Router 320.28084. Seems to do the job but I haven't yet worked out the micro height adjustment.

Currently, I'm prepping to build a kitchen pantry for the DW with raised panel doors, Yonico bits, etc. I might start a thread with pics to keep folks up to date. Suggestions which sub-forum might be best?

Many thanks in advance to all

·
Registered
2,983 Posts
Welcome to the forum, Pale_Rider. Lots of good knowledgeable folks. Some times even a little humor.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you Shop Guy

·
Registered
31,264 Posts
Welcome Pale Rider aka oh nameless one...

you registering is your library card and here's a couple of starter PDF's...
there are a ''few'' more if you so desire them...

Attachments

Reactions: woodknots

·
Registered
3,456 Posts
Good morning and welcome Pale Rider - you might want to use the DIY and Renovation sub-forum, although one of the mods might better direct you (I'm only guessing).

When you get a chance, please update your profile: give us a first name or you might get called a lot of things, your location (it helps when you ask questions - members might give you more specific answers), a tool list if you haven't already created one - that lets members know what you have available to you.

There are a lot of knowledgeable folks here and their all friendly, so don't be afraid to ask questions, and please take part in the discussions.

Enjoy the ride.

Vince

·
Registered
2,323 Posts
Vince just said it all!

Welcome to the forum.

Bill

·
Registered
4,625 Posts