Router Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wanted to introduce my self My name is Jackie or Juice I live in Chicago and I am great at wood distruction :eek:
I juat wanted to menition what a great job on the web page forum, and it seems to work great :D
Juice

·
Community Founder
6,782 Posts
I'm pretty good at wood destruction myself too, all I need is a hammer ( I prefer a sledge ) and some energy. Hey thanks, I made the forum skin and theme I'm glad to hear that you like it :D.

Do you have any other hobbies other than the destruction of wood?

·
Registered
394 Posts
Agreed here -- great job on the forum site. Name is Stan, hailing from Kalispell, Montana.

Hobbies include:
Woodworking (I'm a novice just starting out)
Hunting
Fishing
Programming

·
Community Founder
6,782 Posts
Snowshoe said:
Agreed here -- great job on the forum site. Name is Stan, hailing from Kalispell, Montana.

Hobbies include:
Woodworking (I'm a novice just starting out)
Hunting
Fishing
Programming
Ohhh very cool, Stan what kind of languages do you program in?

·
Registered
394 Posts
Mark said:
Ohhh very cool, Stan what kind of languages do you program in?
Hmmm. Whatever the project calls for mostly. :rolleyes:

Most of my stuff for Win platforms is with Visual Basic.

LINUX/web based platforms is perl.

I do quite a bit ot work with MySQL databases.

·
Community Founder
6,782 Posts
Snowshoe said:
Hmmm. Whatever the project calls for mostly. :rolleyes:

Most of my stuff for Win platforms is with Visual Basic.

LINUX/web based platforms is perl.

I do quite a bit ot work with MySQL databases.
Very interesting! I'm mostly do HTML ( which can't really be considered a language ) , PHP and some Visual Basic. I'm more familiar with the Windows OS, more than the Linux. By the way, nice to meet you.

·
Registered
394 Posts
Mark said: