Votes: 0 0.0%
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Community Founder
6,782 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Personally, I think these forums are showing to be a great success. I think this community is a great addition to the existing Router Workshop community, because it allows the users to interact with each out and with Bob & Rick.

·
Server Administrator
166 Posts
They are great and they also have alot of members considering that they are only 3 days old. :rick:

·
Registered
5 Posts
Once the forum gets rolling I'm sure my "Good" will turn into "Great" Heck of a good start for only 3-4 days old. Pat

·
Retired Moderator
2,093 Posts
I think its great because out of all the tools in my shop I use the router the most and I'm still learning this forum will be really helpful and its nice being in place that you're invited to from the ground up. Thanks Mark, Kevin, Bob and Rick

·
Registered
132 Posts
I put the router forum site address on the other woodnet forum and the guys over there seemed to like it , I my self think it's great .I just bought my fourth router and I am just a newbe at this craft, But all ready I like it and can't get enought of it .Thank you much ,,,Learning Herb

·
Community Founder
6,782 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Wow, I'm quite surprised with the results so far.

Great: 9 64.29%
Good: 5 35.71%
Whatever: 0 0%
They suck: 0 0%

·
Registered
1,474 Posts
Thanks for starting these forums. I'm sure they will be well recieved.
You guys are great and hae been so for years.

·
Registered
4,447 Posts
i have been to other forums and they seemed not to have the router information that this forum has and iam sure that guestions about other areas of woodworking can be gotten here aswell.

·
Registered
2 Posts